Our committee makes the main decisions in the running of the pre-school. This is chaired by Mr Allen Rose-Land, consists of our Secretary, Harriet Garrod, our Treasurer, Sally Bailey along with other professionals and parents who are passionate about making our pre-school a success.

Should you have any ideas, suggestions or complaints we welcome you to voice them to any of the committee members. The list of current committee members is below.

The pre-school committee aim to meet every term to discuss the running of the pre-school, although in practice they meet more often. These meetings are usually to discuss fundraising issues and plans for the future of the pre-school.

The current committee members are as follows:

Chairperson: Mr Allen Rose-Land
Treasurer: Mrs Sally Bailey
Secretary: Harriet Garrod
Members: Mrs Elaine Knight, Mrs Susan Owen, Mr Michael Bailey, Mrs Gemma Taylor

The main aim of the committee is to maintain the smooth running of the pre-school, to communicate with the staff and make any major decisions about the pre-school.

If you have any questions you would like to put to the committee, or if you would like to join, then please speak to a member of the committee.


***30 Hour Funding***

For more infomation or to see if you are eligible please visit the childcare choices website by following the link below

Childcare Choices


Wednesday 21st Feb 2018

**New Venue**

At Marham Bowls Club

Doors open 6.45, Eyes Down 7.30

All proceeds go to the pre-school

Pub Quiz

At The King's Arms, Shouldham 

on Sunday 25th February

from 7.00pm

Teams of 4(ish) £2.50 each


All proceeds go to the pre-school

PrintPrint | Sitemap
Marham Village Pre-school Play with a purpose