Our committee makes the main decisions in the running of the pre-school. This is chaired by Mrs Annette Hardy and consists of our Secretary Laura Patrick, our Treasurer Stuart Menzies along with other professionals and parents who are passionate about making our pre-school a success.

Should you have any ideas, suggestions or complaints we welcome you to voice them to any of the committee members. The list of current committee members is below.

The pre-school committee aim to meet every term to discuss the running of the pre-school, although in practice they meet more often. These meetings are usually to discuss fundraising issues and plans for the future of the pre-school.

The current committee members are as follows:

Chairperson: Mrs Annette Hardy
Treasurer: Mr Stuart Menzies
Secretary: Laura Patrick
Members: Mr Colin Chapman, Mrs Zoe Hill, Mrs Elaine Knight, Mrs Jemma Gotts, Saran Cockerill, Amanda Allen.

The main aim of the committee is to maintain the smooth running of the pre-school, to communicate with the staff and make any major decisions about the pre-school.

If you have any questions you would like to put to the committee, or if you would like to join, then please speak to a member of the committee.


***30 Hour Funding***

For more infomation or to see if you are eligible please visit the childcare choices website by following the link below

Childcare Choices

Please note that we break up for the Easter Holidays on Friday 26th March 2021, we finish at 1.30pm on that day.  We will see you back on the 12th April.

We are continuing to take precautions for Covid, please help us out with this by staying 2 metres away from any other parents outside, wearing a mask if you come to the door<< New text box >>

Print Print | Sitemap
Marham Village Pre-school Play with a purpose